You are here

Alvin Corneal

Monday, August 7, 2017
The eventual re­sult against Ecuador (3-1) was not as sta­tistically awful as it may appear, seeing that teams playing at home usually aim to show their opponents that their home advantage is often ju
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Six practice sessions after a relatively long rest from their encounter with Costa Rica and coach Dennis Lawrence has expressed satisfaction with the readiness of the selected players.
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Due to their pre-game preparations, the Soca Warriors appeared to have been more than ready for what the USA could produce, in terms of high altitude, increased ball speed and troublesome respiratory
Monday, May 8, 2017
Here we go again another resignation at the Sport Company when will the business of sport settledown.
Thursday, March 30, 2017
​After witnessing the first 20 minutes of the contest against Mexico, it would have been difficult to recognise the difference between the two teams.
Monday, March 27, 2017
After two matches in this competition, and three months of ultimate failure to cope with the needed quality of football to be played in the hexagonal, T&T has had the opportunity to see some level
Thursday, March 23, 2017
​The local football fans will again be asked to support our national team for their next two matches against Panama and Mexico.
Monday, March 13, 2017
Barbados may have been very much of what the Warriors wanted to test the mettle of the local players and also to observe the early preparations of Dennis Lawrence introduction into international coach
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
The official appearance of the Soca Warriors newly-appointed head coach Dennis Lawrence and his assistant, Englishman Sol Campbell, now hold the reins of authority over the national Football team.
Monday, January 23, 2017
Dennis Lawrence is well known for heading the winning goal against Bahrain which took this twin island state straight into the FIFA Germany world Cup Finals 2006.

Pages