You are here

Elsa Wrench

Monday, February 9, 2015
Littering in Louisana attracts fines from US$50 to US$5,000 but big sweeper trucks also clean up immediately after the parades.
Monday, February 2, 2015
​She: But he’s a nice guy. Me: So what? Lots of those around. He could be an axe murderer with bodies buried in the back yard for all you know.
Monday, January 26, 2015
​The new must-have look for black girls in movies is a politically-correct headful of curls.
Monday, January 19, 2015
​I fell asleep during the premiere of the re-wired Fashion Police with Kathy Griffin as the host, which, on the Fashion Planet is like dozing off on your wedding night.
Monday, January 12, 2015
​Ever notice how tough-guy heroes in movies always speak in hoarse whispers?
Monday, January 5, 2015
​The year 2014 was a hot mess. How bad was it? Bad. Really bad. Here’s what you did.
Monday, December 22, 2014
“Oh, get over it,’’ Elle snapped.
Monday, December 15, 2014
​I now feel like a bird without a nest. Like a tree without a mountain. Like Road Runner without Wily E Coyote.
Monday, December 1, 2014
​I ran into an old friend the other day and screamed like a teenager, “Eeeeee! Is that you! Oh my God!’’ and all that crushy stuff.
Monday, November 24, 2014
I went to the spa the other day for a simple “mani and pedi” and got seriously felt up instead.

Pages