You are here

Janice Learmond Criqui

Sunday, December 7, 2014
’Tis the season to be jolly, not to be weeping tears of frustration. There are two incidents that I would like to highlight and for which swift action was taken in both cases.
Sunday, August 10, 2014
I met a friend of mine this week, who shared with me that he wanted to do an MBA. I asked him why. He thought that he would be able to get leadership training from the MBA.
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Is your company looking to add life-coaching skills to your managers’ skill set?
Sunday, January 12, 2014
I am never surprised to learn that successful people are lifelong learners. They are always availing themselves to the quantum of information that is available, especially on the Internet.
Saturday, December 14, 2013
What are affirmations? They can be positive statements that can condition the subconscious mind, so that you can develop a more positive perception of yourself.
Sunday, December 1, 2013
Intention is a powerful force when fueled by imagination. It brings to life your dreams and those of successful people, including champion athletes.
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Our thoughts are not simply delicate pieces of information that enter our minds and then disappear.
Sunday, September 22, 2013
A few weeks before the opening of schools there was much conversation about bullying in our schools, and it created great awareness for parents and their children.
Sunday, September 8, 2013
In our everyday life, all human beings are customers. Whether it is as an internal customer in an organisation or as an external customer in the purchasing of goods and services.
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Expat life means having to begin from scratch in various places all over the world.

Pages