You are here

Janine Charles-Farray

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Gamescon 2015 was three-floors swarming with teens, young adults and families who were there for a day of non-stop video gaming, card-based gaming, PC-based games and an open cosplay competition.
Sunday, August 9, 2015
In the year 2018, civil war breaks out. A massive bomb has been launched on T&T, with disastrous outcome.
Sunday, July 19, 2015
After a big, celebratory birthday bash put on by his staff and friends of the Trinidad Theatre Workshop (TTW) on July 4, actor, theatre veteran and TTW artistic director Albert Laveau sat talking with
Sunday, July 5, 2015
The local cosplay community is much larger than anyone might have thought and is expanding rapidly.
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Two generations of dance came together for a second time on June 20 at the Little Carib Theatre for Generations II, a dance recital of five solos and one duet, programmed and danced by Paul Dennis and
Sunday, June 14, 2015
The University of Trinidad and Tobago (UTT) Fashion Week 2015 concluded on a high note last week Friday, June 5, with the celebration of students from the Caribbean Academy of Fashion and Design (CAFD
Friday, June 5, 2015
As a part of the celebration of UTT Fashion Week 2015, the five top fashion students of the 2015 graduating class of Caribbean Academy of Fashion and Design (CAFD) shared their stories after four year
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Praise has been pouring in from all quarters of the local fashion, visual arts and theatre industry for Sarah Woodham, a burgeoning fashion and costume designer, on her acceptance to the Yale School o
Sunday, April 12, 2015
While the company may be new, Smith and his team of experienced theatre professionals are no strangers to the local scene.
Sunday, March 29, 2015
In San Fernando our own local music festival took place with an impressive line-up of ten T&T rock bands at the 2015 Skyy Rock Festival on March 21.

Pages