You are here

Natasha Fatah

Sunday, April 27, 2014
In my experience of living and travelling across many countries, this is my—purely unscientific—observation: Those who come from island states have a distinct sense of identity that differs from peopl
Sunday, April 20, 2014
“It made me doubt my confidence in myself. And even now I’m intimidated to confront anyone with a dominant personality.”
Sunday, April 13, 2014
In the lumbering yet powerful manner of a great Indian elephant, the gigantic task of holding national elections in India is moving forward.
Sunday, April 6, 2014
When is enough, enough? Surely, lots of network news editors and executives have asked this question about their coverage on missing Malaysian Airlines Flight MH370
Sunday, March 30, 2014
“Have you guys heard of Rando?” My tech-savvy, digitally-in-the-know friend Vicky asked me and a few friends last summer over dinner. We told her we hadn’t.
Sunday, March 23, 2014
I posted the following status update on my Facebook wall last week: “I’m not bossy.
Sunday, March 16, 2014
There have been protests in the streets of Venezuela for weeks. Sections of cities have been shut down. People have lost their lives.
Sunday, March 9, 2014
Toronto and Trinidad were bound by a strange link when Helena Freida Bodner was arrested at Pearson International Airport.
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Lately it seems that every few days another celebrity discloses that they’re gay.
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Today, things are back to normal at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport and flights leaving Georgetown, Guyana, headed to New York City are flying on schedule.

Pages