You are here

Shaun Fuentes

Sunday, March 11, 2018
There is a growing recognition of the need to understand the impacts of culture and ethnicity in sport globally and in relation to us here, throughout T&T and the Caribbean region.
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Unlike nineteen years ago where we had to depend on media reports from the Print media in the United Kingdom or Europe on clubs where several of our former overseas-based players campaigned to keep in
Sunday, February 18, 2018
If you’ve ever been genuinely and heavily involved in developing and promoting sport whether here in T&T or elsewhere then you are very aware of how important collaboration is to achieving success
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Last Sunday night after the Philadelphia Eagles captured the Super Bowl, for about twenty minutes a late-night church service began.
Sunday, February 4, 2018
T&T is one of various Caribbean countries that stand to benefit from the FIFA Technical Experts Workshop which took place in Doha, Qatar over the past few days, bringing together 75 FIFA experts f
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Dennis Lawrence, T&T senior men's national football coach used the forum of the 2017 Secondary Schools Football League awards function on Friday to share his - Three D approach - to life with
Sunday, January 14, 2018
With over 150 of the best women footballers under age 20 in the western hemisphere set to invade this country for the next two weeks, there presents a perfect opportunity for us as a nation to demonst
Sunday, January 7, 2018
The belief of using sport for social change has never been more popular in the world than it’s today.
Sunday, December 31, 2017
It was perhaps the most significant occurrence in Concacaf in 2017, definitely one of the shocking events in world football and the Road to Russia qualifying campaign and certainly a historical highli
Sunday, December 17, 2017
This Christmas holiday for former national Under-20 midfielder Xavier Rajpaul will be like none other.