You are here

Shirvan Williams

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
At just 14 years old Derrick Sharbodie had to learn to fend for himself after his parents died.
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Several of the world’s chocolate experts have predicted a major shortage of the delectable sweets by 2020 due to diminishing cocoa supplies, mainly from the African content.
Monday, December 15, 2014
Christmas is the universal season for giving. It’s the time when all scrooges hang up their hats and join in the holiday cheer.
Friday, December 12, 2014
Several artistes are enjoying the unexpected success of the Kan Kan Riddim which continues to gather momentum but one artiste on the rhythm was never in any doubt that it would be a hit.
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
“I want a life of abundance.” This is the philosophy of young Warren Cassell Jr who is already an investor, author and entrepreneur at the age of 15.
Monday, December 8, 2014
Several of the nation’s pioneers in calypso music were honoured at the local version of the Sunshine Awards 2014 which was held at the National Academy for the Preforming Arts last Wednesday night.
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Christmas is looking gloomy for the capital city, according to many venders, shop owners and even consumers.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
On the day that Clyde Haynes was released after serving an eight-year sentence at Carrera Convict Island Prison, he went straight to the University of the West Indies (UWI), St Augustine to register f
Sunday, November 30, 2014
What would your reaction be if a co-worker, who is also your close friend, reveals to you that they have HIV/Aids?
Monday, November 24, 2014
Few people know that the hugely successful Kan Kan Riddim was created in a small and quaint studio in Diamond Vale, Diego Martin by a group of determined producers called Advokit.

Pages