You are here

As told to BC Pires

Monday, November 23, 2015
My name is Gerry Anthony Williams and I am a West Indian philosopher and Renaissance man.
Monday, November 16, 2015
​My name is Irtha Daniel and I do many things!
Monday, November 9, 2015
​My name is Bhisham Maharaj and I carry the duty-free liquor to planes at the airport.
Monday, November 2, 2015
My name is Mehgan Lee-Waterman and I’m the principal, administrator, dishwasher, you name it, of a special needs school.
Monday, October 19, 2015
My name is Rashmi Mathur and I am a Trini from Bangalore, India.
Monday, September 14, 2015
Jonathan Ali, Editorial Director - Trinidad & Tobago Film Festival. PHOTO: JEFF MAYERS
Monday, September 7, 2015
My name is Kaleel Yearwood and I wear an Elmo suit.
Monday, August 24, 2015
​My name is Mauricia Smith-Grimshaw and I run an office supplies store.
Monday, August 17, 2015
​My name is Brandon Sookhai and I’m happy to say I’m almost always the shortest man in the room.
Monday, August 3, 2015
​My name is Tracy Assing and I’m the only Amerindian in Town.

Pages