You are here

As told to BC Pires

Monday, May 11, 2015
​My name is Clement Ramlagan and I’m a balata salesman.
Monday, April 27, 2015
​My name is Stuart Saldenah and I am a cashier in a gourmet grocery store.
Monday, April 20, 2015
My name is Ajay Rooplal and I played in the Barbados Cup over Easter.
Monday, April 13, 2015
My name is Joel George and I worked as a carpenter on the whole Waterfront project.
Monday, April 6, 2015
​My name is Annabella Morenzie and I organise retreats.
Monday, March 30, 2015
My name is Javan Lynch and I’m a cable guy.
Monday, March 16, 2015
​My name is Eyare Marshall and I’m 102 years old.
Monday, March 9, 2015
​My name is Michael Francis and I’m a Jack-of-all-trades.
Monday, March 2, 2015
​My name is Michael “Baldhead” Jacob, better known as, “Mr B,” and I’m a birdman.
Monday, February 23, 2015
​My name is Ishan Poonwassie and I’m a do-it-yourself kinda guy.

Pages