You are here

As told to BC Pires

Monday, October 13, 2014
My name is Kathy-Ann Ortega and I’m the manager of a city jewelry store.
Monday, October 6, 2014
My name is Sonya Singh and I sell homemade sweeties.
Monday, September 29, 2014
​My name is Kevon Walker and I am an organiser of sound.
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
​My name is Shea Best and I’m the technical operations director of the Trinidad & Tobago Film Festival that opens tomorrow.
Monday, September 8, 2014
My name is Charlene Garcia-Paiva and I am in charge of administrative matters at a fine dining restaurant.
Monday, August 25, 2014
​My name is Ann-Marie Williams and I been selling preservatives on the lookout about ten years now.
Monday, August 18, 2014
My name is Jonathan Mohess and I make wire art jewellery.
Monday, August 11, 2014
Monday, August 4, 2014
​My name is Shannon De Castro and the CD store I ran for 12 years recently closed down.

Pages