You are here

As told to BC Pires

Monday, July 21, 2014
My name is Aurora Herrera and I’m trying to build a co-operative network of environmental NGOs to share knowledge, experience and expertise.
Monday, July 14, 2014
My name is Sleepy and I’ve been selling doubles for over 42 years.
Monday, July 7, 2014
My name is Calvin Arietas and I’m a seasoning salesman.
Monday, June 30, 2014
Leanne Dancer
Monday, June 23, 2014
My name is Ronald Romany and I’m a dispensing optician doing adjustments and fittings for frames for people’s glasses.
Monday, June 9, 2014
My name is Anthony Johnson but I A-K-A as “Strongy”. Unfortunately, I am a deportee. I came back from Brooklyn, New York, 17 years ago.
Monday, June 2, 2014
My name is Collette Ruben and I’ve just graduated as a Cordon Bleu professional chef.
Monday, May 19, 2014
My name is Mr Endar Deosingh and I dehydrate calaloo.
Monday, May 12, 2014
My name is Pamela Mohammed and I own an electronics store.
Monday, May 5, 2014
My name is Devanand “Ras” Balai and I am the “Ras” in Ras Car Wash.

Pages