You are here

As told to BC Pires

Monday, April 28, 2014
My name is HD Greaves and I have ten e-books on Amazon.com.
Monday, April 21, 2014
My name is Barbara Jenkins and I won the first Hollick Arvon Caribbean Writers Prize at the Bocas Literary Festival last year.
Monday, April 14, 2014
My name is ANR Robinson and I was the prime minister of Trinidad & Tobago during the bloody coup attempt of 1990.
Monday, April 7, 2014
My name is Gita Pooran and I’m a clerk in a DVD shop.
Monday, March 31, 2014
My name is Jewel Smith and I’m a waitress in a restaurant specializing in gluten-free meals.
Monday, March 24, 2014
My name is Errol Remy and I have a special role in the front office of an international courier service.
Monday, March 17, 2014
My name is Bryan Doodnath and I am a waterless car care product sales representative.
Monday, March 10, 2014
My name is Gailann Kalawan and I am a supermarket shelf replenisher.
Monday, February 24, 2014
My name is Phil Hill and I gave up soca to play rock and roll.
Monday, February 17, 2014
My name is Royston Clarke and I am the guard in the hut at the gate of a gated community.

Pages