You are here

As told to BC Pires

Monday, February 10, 2014
My name is John Stollmeyer and I teach people about permaculture.
Monday, February 3, 2014
My name is Onella Chattagoon and I’m one half of a painting twin.
Monday, January 27, 2014
My name is Yao Ramesar and my feature film, SistaGod, had its world premiere at the 2006 Toronto International Film Festival.
Monday, January 20, 2014
My name is Christine Patrick and I’m the executive assistant to the busiest man on Earth.
Monday, January 13, 2014
My name is Gregory Williams and I’m a painter who works with other artists to help stage their shows.
Monday, January 6, 2014
My name is Colin Lee and I am a structural engineer in a Canadian basement.
Monday, December 30, 2013
My name is Dion Herbert and I sell comic books.
Monday, December 16, 2013
My name is Vishnu Rampersad and I’ve been an instant shoe repairman for 20 years.
Monday, December 2, 2013
My name is Westmin James and I am the litigation specialist of a human rights and social justice body.
Monday, November 18, 2013
My name is Elizabeth Lee and I own a cosmetics kiosk in a mall.

Pages