You are here

CASANDRA THOMPSON–FORBES

Thursday, February 6, 2014
Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly Orville London yesterday announced three changes to the assembly which become effective next week.
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Chief secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Orville London has met with leaders of the political parties in Tobago to discuss issues related to Tobago’s struggle for internal self-governance
Sunday, January 5, 2014
Acting Police Commissioner Stephen Williams says the police have not lost the war against crime.
Saturday, December 7, 2013
Two members of the Defence Force and a civilian were warded in serious condition at hospital in Tobago up to last night after a fight reportedly broke out between a group of soldiers and Coast Guard o
Friday, November 1, 2013
The Tobago House of Assembly (THA) is taking legal action against the Central Government over issues involving the National Reforestation and Watershed Rehabilitation Programme.
Friday, October 25, 2013
Secretary of Finance and Enterprise Development in the Tobago House of Assembly (THA), Joel Jack, has moved a motion that the assembly’s programmes should proceed without delay.
Saturday, September 7, 2013
The Tobago House of Assembly (THA) has high expectations for Monday’s budget.
Friday, September 6, 2013
Reigning league champions Scarborough Secondary will begin their quest for another title when they play Mason Hall Secondary as action in the BGTT Tobago Zone League Football Competition gets underway
Thursday, May 30, 2013
The Cove Eco-Industrial and Business Park has welcomed its first local tenant, Rojas Engineering Limited which is owned by metal fabricator Deon Rojas.
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Chief Secretary of the Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Orville London is calling on Prime Minister Kamla Persad–Bissessar to resume discussions about full Internal self-government for Tobago.

Pages